Well done to Sean, Eimear and Jullyana!   22/10/2012

Congratulations to the three winners in Loughrea in Saturday as the Hurling Board held a schools draw for Galway jerseys at the Galway Minor A and B Hurling Finals.

The winners were:

Sean Kelly, Kilchreest National School
Eimear Fahy, Fundamental Montessori School
Jullyana Manso, Kilchreest National School

Well done to Sean, Eimear and Jullyana and many thanks to all who entered.

Main Sponsors

Supporters Club

Prediction League