Galway remained unchanged   28/09/2012

The Galway senior hurling management have kept faith in the same starting 15 to line out in this Sunday's All-Ireland Senior Hurling Final Replay against Kilkenny.

The team is as follows:

1. James Skehill (Cappataggle)
2. Johnny Coen (Loughrea)
3. Kevin Hynes (Sarsfields)
4. Fergal Moore (Turloughmore) Captain
5. Niall Donoghue (Kilbeacanty)
6. Tony Og Regan (Rahoon-Newcastle)
7. David Collins (Liam Mellows)
8. Iarlaith Tannian (Ardrahan)
9. Andy Smith (Portumna)
10. David Burke (St. Thomas)
11. Niall Burke (Oranmoe-Maree)
12. Cyril Donnellan (Padraig Pearses)
13. Damien Hayes (Portumna)
14. Joe Canning (Portumna)
15. James Regan (St. Thomas')

16. Feargal Flanney (Padraig Pearses)
17. Joseph Cooney (Sarsfields)
18. Conor Cooney (St. Thomas)
19. Jonathon Glynn (Ardrahan)
20. Davy Glennon (Mullagh)
21. Tadhg Haran (Liam Mellows)
22. Aidan Harte (Gort)
23. Niall Healy (Craughwell)
24. Paul Gordon (Tynagh-Abbey-Duniry)
25. Ger O'Halloran (Craughwell)
26. Paul Hoban (Loughrea)

Other Panel members:
Brian Flaherty (Abbeyknockmoy)
Darragh Burke (St. Thomas)
Padraig Brehony (Tynagh-Abbey-Duniry)
Shane Maloney (Tynagh-Abbey-Duniry)
Donie Fox (Turloughmore)
Ritchie Cummins (Gort)
Jason Grealish (Gort)

Best of luck lads.......bring Liam home!

Main Sponsors

Supporters Club

Prediction League