Galway Supporters Club (Dublin) - winners from Shelbourne Park   18/09/2012

There was a hugely successful Galway Supporters Club (Dublin) race night held in  Shelbourne Park recently. Mnay thanks to all involved who put in a huge effort both in Galway and Dublin, and thanks to the many loyal supporters of Galway hurling who helped make the night a success.

On this homepage there is a photo of Dublin Supporters Club members, Galway officials and Michael Lester at Shelbourne Park.

The winners on the night were:

Buster race winner
1st Jim McAuliffe

Draw for weekends+ All Ireland tickets
2nd Mike Gibbons
3rd  Mary  Bermingham
4th  Ian Guilfoyle
5th John J Conneely
6th Frank Kiernan

Main Sponsors

Supporters Club

Prediction League